Alina Nguyen

Her preceding life : A “fake” barbie like another, she is from my childhood.

I take off all of her preceding fake painting and old/dirty hair and I used an embodied blue thread for the reroot (even pussy) of her hair and attach them with some elastics.I painted her eyebrows, white of the eyes and mouth with acrylic paint and then put a decal for her eyes and nimples, I only had to sew her dark brown top.

Year: 2015

FOR SALE ? I prefer wait.

Extra pictures of Alina :
Heberger image Heberger image Heberger image

Leave a Reply

