Kiguro Akane

 
Her preceding life: Arielle from the Little Mermaid of disney, i don’t know which number of model she is, I just know that one bought her around the year 2000.
She is from my childhood.
I erased her face with the acetone like Alina, I washed her dirty/messy hair and then cut them for make an manga hairstyle so I haven’t had to reroot her.
I remplaced her original body by another from another disney doll because her originals legs&feet were damaged.
I only painted her whole face and her shoes (they have been already cutted a little bit), she’s the lonely doll who haven’t any decal and I already regret my mistake.
I had to sew all of her clothes with some piece of fabric (I have receive in barter the orange/red) excepted her top whose have this kanji 気 (care) putted with a paper for the fabric.

I sew the beads of her necklace with some embodied thread.

year: 2015

FOR SALE ? yes : 50€

Extra pictures of Kiguro :
Heberger image Heberger image Heberger image Heberger image Heberger image Heberger image Heberger image

Leave a Reply

